top of page

En avant pour le financement !

Enfin ! Mon site de financement participatif a été publié. Ce site me permettrait d'obtenir 1000€ grâce à la gentillesse et générosité des personnes :) Voici en quelques mots le fonctionnement de ce site :

- Vous, les KissBankers, êtes invités à en apprendre plus sur mon projet en parcourant ce site. Mon projet y est beaucoup plus détaillé.

- La création d'un compte sur KissKissBankBank (gratuite) est nécessaire si vous avez le souhait de soutenir pour projet via une contribution. ( :D )

- Mon objectif est de 1000€. Si jamais cette objectif n'est pas atteint, les dons des KissBankers seront remboursés à leur propriétaire sans aucuns frais.

- J'ai 50 jours pour récolter le somme souhaitée. A la fin de ces 50 jours, si je n'ai pas atteint mon objectif, vous serez remboursés :)

- Pour terminer, voici le lien de mon projet !

 

Finally ! My crowfunding website has been published. This website would allow me to get 1000€ from people kindness and generosity :) Here are in a few words the functionning of this website :

- You, KissBankers, are invited to learn more about my project by browsing my KissKissBankBank page.

- An account creation on this website is needed (and free) if you wish to support my project via a contribution. ( :D)

- My objective is 1000€. If this aim is not reached, KissBankers donations will be payed back without fees.

- I have 50 days to get all the money. If not, you will be payed back :)

- To finish, here is the link of my crowfunding website !

 

Other good news: I have brought all my films (all since I had my first film camera !) to be developped. In other words, 250 photos will come out in a numerical version, easier to share ! ;)


And... I have a new camera !!! (film camera of course !) A Canon FTb QL, older than all cameras I had ! :D I am exited to use it, the lense looks really great ! Here some photos of my new toy ! ;P

.




bottom of page